Tucasi
Logo

School Name

St. John’s C of E Primary School

Learning, Loving and Laughing Together!

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Click here for more details

Term Dates

Term Dates for the 2021/2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term

Commences - Monday 6th September 2021

Half-term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Last Day of Term - Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

Commences - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half-term - Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Last Day of Term - Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

Commences - Monday 25th April 2022

Half-term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day of Term - Thursday 21st July 2022

 

INSET Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 22nd November 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

 

Term Dates for the 2022/2023 Academic Year

Autumn Term

Commences - Thursday 1st September 2022

Half-term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Last Day of Term - Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

Commences - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half-term - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Last Day of Term - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

Commences - Monday 17th April 2023

Half-term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Last Day of Term - Friday 21st July 2023

 

INSET Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

 

Top