School Name

St. John’s C of E Primary School

Learning, Loving and Laughing Together!

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Click here for more details

Pecuniary Interest and Attendance

Pecuniary Interest and Attendance 2018/19


Type of Governor Name of Governor

Pecuniary Interest


Ex Officio



Foundation Mr Geoff Knappett


Foundation Mrs Carolyn Woolridge

Works for Housing Association

Foundation Mrs Cate Walton


Foundation Mr Keith Bastin


Foundation Ms Hannah Lockyer None
Foundation Mr Neil Grevitt


Foundation Mrs Donna Lincoln-Ohrstrand None
Parent Mrs Victoria Francis None
Parent Mr Jonathan Pain None
Staff Miss Jasmine Latchman None
HT Mrs Angela Nicholls

Husband works as school Business Manager at Aspire Teaching Alliance

Associate Mrs Diane Thatcher None
Associate Mr Neil Tunnicliffe None

Governor Attendance - Academic Year 2017-2018


Name of Governor FGB Attendance Resources Attendance Curriculum & Standards Attendance
Rev. Rosalind Rutherford 80% - 100%
Donna Lincoln-Ohrstrand 100% 100% 100%
Allan Palmer 100% 75% -
David Tivey 100% 50% -
Cate Walton 100% 75% -
Carolyn Woolridge 100% - 100%
Geoff Knappett 100% 100% -
Neil Grevitt 100% - 66%
Jonathan Pain 100% - -
Angela Nicholls 67% 75% 66%
Jasmine Latchman 100% - 100%
Neil Tunnicliffe 83% - 33%
Diane Thatcher 83% 75% -


A full breakdown can be found by downloading the document below.